MP-Motorsport with strong line-up to Spanish Formula 4

2022 MP Motorsport Spanish Formula 4

Leading Dutch F4 team MPMotorsport will move into the 2022 Spanish Formula 4 Championship with five drivers that raced with the Dutch outfit in the United Arab Emirates F4 winter series.

Miron Pingasov, Christian Ho, Valerio Rinicella, Suleiman Zanfari and Tasanapol Inthraphuvasak have all decided to carry on with MP.

2022 MP Motorsport Spaanse Formule 4

Thai driver Inthraphuvasak, Spanish-licensed Pingasov, Moroccan driver Zanfari, Singapore resident Ho and Italian driver Rinicella all gathered additional experience in the 20-round UAE series held at the Yas Marina and Dubai circuits, with Inthraphavasak winning round 3 on the Abu Dhabi track and taking a couple of podiums on Dubai’s Autodrome.

Now, all five will continue with MP in the Spanish F4 Championship that is set to kick off in Portugal with three races on the Autodromo do Algarve in the weekend of April 30/May 1. They will join previously announced Danish youngster Sebastian Gravlund in MP’s F4 line-up.